Tera Intezaar (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs

Tera Intezaar Songs Mp3 Download 2017 Hindi Movie

Tera Intezaar Songs Mp3 Download
Arbaaz Khan Tera Intezaar Songs Mp3 Download. Tera Intezaar is an upcoming, Indian Bollywood musical romantic film, written and directed by Raajeev Walia. Produced by Aman Mehta & Bijal Mehta. Tera Intezaar will stars Arbaaz Khan, Sunny Leone in the lead role. While other co stars including Arya Babbar, Sudha Chandran, Salil Ankola, Hanif Noyda, Richa Sharma is confirmed as of now. The soundtrack of Tera Intezaar composed by Pritam (Not confirmed). Tera Intezaar will realese in 2017 date not confirmed yet.
Tera Intezaar Movie & Songs Information :
Movie Name : Tera Intezaar (2017).
Direcdted By : Raajeev Walia.
Produced By : Aman Mehta, Bijal Mehta.
Music Composed By : Pritam.
Star Cast : Arbaaz Khan, Sunny Leone, Arya Babbar.
Story By : Anwarullah Khan.
Distributed By : Bageshree Films.
Release Date: June 2017.
Country: India.
Film Language: Hindi.
Music Company: Tseries.
Mp3 Quality : 320Kbps & 192 Kbps.

Share Button
© 2019 | Songsind.Info